Skip to main content

Discover our 
projects

feder project

Feder

The FEDER project "Luxembourg Science Center" consists in co-financing exceptional scientific and technological equipment. The focus here is on the following points: Bringing science and research closer to the wider public & developing synergies between Luxembourg companies, economic operators and research institutes by making the equipment available for specific projects.

More information
FSE Project

FSE

The Science Center, through its "Orientation: Science and Technology" programs, helps to create vocations and to sensitize students towards future professions. The objective of this program, which targets secondary school classes, is to raise awareness among young people through a concrete approach.

Assisted by professionals who guide them and talk about their experiences, the classes dive into the various technological or scientific worlds for half a day. A practical experience in view of any training: professional, post-bac or university!

More information
Esero

ESERO Luxembourg

The European Space Education Resource Office (ESERO) Luxembourg is a joint project of the European Space Agency and the Luxembourg Science Center, and is co-financed by the Luxembourg Space Agency and the Ministry of Education.

More information
fnr

FNR

Discover the different FNR projects: KitchenLab, Descom, ScienceAlert & EngrEdiEnts

More information
erasmus

Erasmus + project

RAISE is a European Erasmus + project and aims to provide information about STEM-professions (mathematics, IT, natural sciences, and technology) and eventually to spark interest in them. While there is a clear shortage of trained workers in many STEM professions, the European Union is increasingly working to interest more young people in this area. This project aims to awaken interest in STEM professions in young people and, provide information about the required skillset.

More information

Plan your exploration !

By continuing to browse this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Aller au contenu principal

Découvrez nos
projets

Feder project

Feder

Le projet FEDER «Luxembourg Science Center» concerne le cofinancement d'équipements scientifiques et technologiques d'exception. L'accent est mis ici sur les points suivants : Rapprocher la science et la recherche du grand public & développer les synergies entre les entreprises luxembourgeoises, les opérateurs économiques et les instituts de recherche en mettant les équipements à disposition pour des projets spécifiques.

Plus d'informations
FSE

FSE

Le Science Center, à travers ses programmes d’« Orientation : Science et Technologie » aide à créer des vocations et à sensibiliser les élèves vers les professions d’avenir. L’objectif de ce programme, qui vise les classes de l’enseignement secondaire, est de sensibiliser les jeunes par une approche concrète.

Assistés par des professionnels qui les encadrent et témoignent de leurs expériences, les classes plongent pendant une demi-journée dans les divers mondes technologiques ou scientifiques. Une expérience pratique en vue de toute formation : professionnelle, postbac ou universitaire !

Plus d'informations
Esero project picture

ESERO Luxembourg

L’European Space Education Resource Office (ESERO) Luxembourg est un projet conjoint de l’Agence spatiale européenne (ESA) et du Luxembourg Science Center, cofinancé par l’Agence spatiale luxembourgeoise et le Ministère de l’Education.

Plus d'informations
fnr

FNR

Découvrez les différents projets FNR : LaboCuisine, Descom, ScienceAlert & EngrEdiEnts

Plus d'informations
erasmus

Erasmus + project

RAISE est un projet européen Erasmus+ qui vise à sensibiliser les enfants et adolescents pour les métiers du domaine des STIM (Science, technologie, ingénierie et mathématiques) et ainsi à susciter l'intérêt pour ceux-ci. Alors qu'il y a une pénurie évidente de travailleurs qualifiés dans de nombreuses professions STIM, l'Union européenne s’investit fortement pour intéresser davantage de jeunes à ces domaines. Ce projet vise à rapprocher les jeunes des métiers des STIM et, surtout, à les sensibiliser aux différentes compétences requises.

Plus d'informations

Planifiez votre exploration!

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies.