Skip to main content

Discover our 
projects

feder project

Feder

The FEDER project "Luxembourg Science Center" consists in co-financing exceptional scientific and technological equipment. The focus here is on the following points: Bringing science and research closer to the wider public & developing synergies between Luxembourg companies, economic operators and research institutes by making the equipment available for specific projects.

More information
FSE Project

FSE

The Science Center, through its "Orientation: Science and Technology" programs, helps to create vocations and to sensitize students towards future professions. The objective of this program, which targets secondary school classes, is to raise awareness among young people through a concrete approach.

Assisted by professionals who guide them and talk about their experiences, the classes dive into the various technological or scientific worlds for half a day. A practical experience in view of any training: professional, post-bac or university!

More information
Esero

ESERO Luxembourg

The European Space Education Resource Office (ESERO) Luxembourg is a joint project of the European Space Agency and the Luxembourg Science Center, and is co-financed by the Luxembourg Space Agency and the Ministry of Education.

More information
fnr

FNR

Discover the different FNR projects: KitchenLab, Descom, ScienceAlert & EngrEdiEnts

More information
erasmus

Erasmus + project

RAISE is a European Erasmus + project and aims to provide information about STEM-professions (mathematics, IT, natural sciences, and technology) and eventually to spark interest in them. While there is a clear shortage of trained workers in many STEM professions, the European Union is increasingly working to interest more young people in this area. This project aims to awaken interest in STEM professions in young people and, provide information about the required skillset.

More information

Plan your exploration !

By continuing to browse this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

Direkt zum Inhalt

Entdecken Sie unsere
Projekte

Esero project picture

ESERO Luxembourg

Das European Space Education Resource Office (ESERO) in Luxemburg ist ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt der „Europäischen Weltraumorganisation“ und des Luxembourg Science Center und wird von der „Luxembourg Space Agency“ und dem „Ministère de l’Education” kofinanziert.

Mehr Informationen 
fnr

FNR

Discover the different FNR projects: KitchenLab, Descom, ScienceAlert & EngrEdiEnts

Mehr Informationen 
erasmus

Erasmus + project

RAISE ist ein europäisches Erasmus+ Projekt und zielt darauf über Berufe im MINT (Mathematik, Informatik, Naturwissenschaften und Technologie) Bereich zu informieren und Interesse an diesen zu erwecken.  Während in vielen MINT-Berufen ein klarer Mangel an ausgebildeten Arbeitskräften herrscht, arbeitet die Europäischen Union verstärkt darauf hin mehr junge Leute für diesen Bereich zu interessieren. Dieses Projekt soll jungen Leuten MINT-Berufe näherbringen und sie vor allem über die verschiedenen Fähigkeiten aufklären, die in diesem Bereich benötigt werden.

Mehr Informationen 
Feder project

Feder

Bei dem FEDER-Projekt „Luxembourg Science Center“  geht es um die Kofinanzierung von aussergewöhnlichen wissenschaftlichen und technologischen Geräten. Hierbei liegt der Fokus auf folgenden Punkten: Wissenschaft und Forschung der breiteren Öffenlichkeit näher zu bringen & Entwicklung von Synergien zwischen luxemburgischen Unternehmen, Wirtschaftsakteuren, und Forschungsinstituten, indem die Geräte für spezifische Projekte zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

Mehr Informationen 
FSE

FSE

Das Science Center hilft mit seinen Programmen zur « Orientation : Science & Technologie » dabei, Berufe zu schaffen und Schüler für zukunftsorientierte Berufe zu sensibilisieren. Das Ziel dieses Programms, das sich an Klassen der Sekundarstufe richtet, ist es, die Jugendlichen durch einen konkreten Ansatz zu sensibilisieren.

Unterstützt von Fachleuten, die sie betreuen und von ihren Erfahrungen berichten, tauchen die Klassen einen halben Tag lang in die verschiedenen technologischen oder wissenschaftlichen Welten ein. Eine praktische Erfahrung im Hinblick auf jede Ausbildung: beruflich, nach dem Abitur oder an der Universität!

Mehr Informationen 

Planen Sie Ihre Erkundung!

Car image
Wenn Sie auf unserer Website surfen, akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.