Skip to main content

ESERO Luxembourg

The European Space Education Resource Office (ESERO) Luxembourg is a joint project of the European Space Agency and the Luxembourg Science Center, and is co-financed by the Luxembourg Space Agency and the Ministry of Education.

This project uses the fascination of space to inspire students in their studies of science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM), promote the associated skills early on and possibly encourage students to pursue a STEM career.

Hosted by the Luxembourg Science Center, ESERO Luxembourg regularly offers accredited teacher training courses for primary and secondary schools. New teaching resources are presented and tried out during these sessions, and teachers are taught how space can be used to improve STEM classes. Teaching materials are based on current space research topics and enable teachers to make STEM lessons exciting and interactive. All teaching resources and more information about ESERO Luxembourg can be found here: http://www.esero.lu

Plan your exploration !

Car image
This site uses cookies. These ensure the functionality of our Site and allow you to benefit from all the features. By clicking on "I accept", you agree to the placement of these cookies when you visit the Site.

Direkt zum Inhalt

ESERO Luxembourg

Das European Space Education Resource Office (ESERO) in Luxemburg ist ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt der „Europäischen Weltraumorganisation“ und des Luxembourg Science Center und wird von der „Luxembourg Space Agency“ und dem „Ministère de l’Education” kofinanziert.

Dieses Projekt nutzt die Faszination des Weltraums, um Studenten für ihr Studium der Naturwissenschaften, Technik, Ingenieurwissenschaften und Mathematik (STEM) zu inspirieren, und um die damit verbundenen Fähigkeiten frühzeitig zu fördern und möglicherweise Studenten zu ermutigen, eine STEM-Karriere zu verfolgen.

Beherbergt vom Luxembourg Science Center bietet ESERO Luxembourg regelmäßig akkreditierte Fortbildungen für Grund- und Sekundarschullehrer an. Während dieser Sitzungen werden neue Unterrichtsressourcen vorgestellt und ausprobiert, und den Lehrern wird übermittelt, wie der Weltaum zur Verbesserung des MINT-Unterrichts genutzt werden kann. Die Unterrichtsmaterialien basieren auf aktuellen Themen der Weltraumforschung und ermöglichen es den Lehrern, den MINT-Unterricht spannend und interaktiv zu gestalten. Alle Lehrmittel und weitere Informationen zu ESERO Luxembourg finden Sie hier: http://www.esero.lu

Planen Sie Ihre Erkundung!

Car image
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Diese stellen die Funktionalität unserer Webseite sicher und ermöglichen es Ihnen, alle Funktionen zu nutzen. Wenn Sie auf "Ich akzeptiere" klicken, stimmen Sie der Platzierung dieser Cookies beim Besuch der Website zu.