ESERO

 

The European Space Education Resource Office (ESERO) Luxembourg is a joint project of the European Space Agency and the Luxembourg Science Center, and is co-financed by the Luxembourg Space Agency and the Ministry of Education.

This project uses the fascination of space to inspire students in their studies of science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM), promote the associated skills early on and possibly encourage students to pursue a STEM career.

Hosted by the Luxembourg Science Center, ESERO Luxembourg regularly offers accredited teacher training courses for primary and secondary schools. New teaching resources are presented and tried out during these sessions, and teachers are taught how space can be used to improve STEM classes. Teaching materials are based on current space research topics and enable teachers to make STEM lessons exciting and interactive. All teaching resources and more information about ESERO Luxembourg can be found here: http://www.esero.lu

fbpx

ESERO

 

L’European Space Education Resource Office (ESERO) Luxembourg est un projet conjoint de l’Agence spatiale européenne et du Luxembourg Science Center, cofinancé par l’Agence spatiale luxembourgeoise et les ministères de l’économie et de l’éducation.

Le projet éducatif ESERO de l’ESA utilise la fascination de l’espace pour inspirer les étudiants à étudier les sciences, la technologie, l’ingénierie et les mathématiques (STIM), promouvoir leurs compétences très tôt et éventuellement les encourager à étudier STIM et à poursuivre une carrière STIM..

Accueillie par le Luxembourg Science Center, ESERO Luxembourg propose régulièrement des cours de formation accrédités pour les enseignants des écoles primaires et secondaires. De nouveaux matériels pédagogiques sont présentés et testés, et les enseignants apprennent comment la fascination de l’espace peut être utilisée spécifiquement dans les cours STIM. Le matériel didactique est basé sur des sujets d’actualité et la recherche spatiale et permet aux enseignants de rendre leurs leçons STIM passionnantes, interactives et passionnantes. Vous trouvez tous les supports pédagogiques et plus d’informations sur ESERO Luxembourg sur le site Internet http://www.esero.lu