Skip to main content

Orientation: Science !

Orientation : Science! Visit us for a whole day and combine your Show with a fun and interactive Workshop on the same subject. You will discover how science and technology interact and meet experts working in the field in question. What better way to think about your future?

The « Orientation : Science ! » project, aims to inspire participants with a concrete approach: by combining our fun shows with interactive workshops, participants discover how science and technology interact in fields as varied as telecommunications, mechatronics or even 3D design.

Note that all our Workshops are co-hosted by a scientific communicator from the Luxembourg Science Center and an expert working in the field. What better way to think about your future?

Thanks to a financial understanding with the Luxembourg Ministry of Education, the entrance, science shows & workshops are free of charge for the Luxembourg public school system. Other schools please inquire at reservations@science-center.lu for special pricing conditions.

This site uses cookies. These ensure the functionality of our Site and allow you to benefit from all the features. By clicking on "I accept", you agree to the placement of these cookies when you visit the Site.

Aller au contenu principal

Orientation : Science !

Orientation : Science ! Rendez-nous visite pendant une journée entière et combinez votre Show avec un Workshop ludique et interactif sur le même sujet. Vous y découvrirez comment sciences et technologies interagissent et rencontrerez des experts travaillant dans le domaine en question. Quoi de mieux pour penser son futur ?

Le projet « Orientation : Science ! » a comme objectif d’inspirer les participants par une approche concrète : en combinant nos shows ludiques avec des workshops interactifs, les participants mettent la main à la pâte et découvrent comment sciences et technologies interagissent dans des domaines aussi variés que la télécommunication, la mécatronique ou encore la conception 3D.

Notez que tous nos workshops sont coanimés par un médiateur scientifique du Luxembourg Science Center et un expert travaillant dans le domaine. Quoi de mieux pour penser son futur ?

Pour les groupes scolaires de l’enseignement public luxembourgeois, le Science Center ainsi que ses « Science Shows » et « Workshops » sont gratuits. Pour les autres écoles, veuillez-vous renseigner à l’adresse reservations@science-center.lu pour connaître les conditions tarifaires spéciales.

Ce site utilise des cookies. Ceux-ci assurent la bonne fonctionnalité de notre Site et vous permettent de bénéficier de l’ensemble des fonctionnalités. En cliquant sur la case « J’accepte » vous acceptez le placement de ces