Skip to main content

Orientation: Science !

Orientation : Science! Visit us for a whole day and combine your Show with a fun and interactive Workshop on the same subject. You will discover how science and technology interact and meet experts working in the field in question. What better way to think about your future?

The « Orientation : Science ! » project, aims to inspire participants with a concrete approach: by combining our fun shows with interactive workshops, participants discover how science and technology interact in fields as varied as telecommunications, mechatronics or even 3D design.

Note that all our Workshops are co-hosted by a scientific communicator from the Luxembourg Science Center and an expert working in the field. What better way to think about your future?

Thanks to a financial understanding with the Luxembourg Ministry of Education, the entrance, science shows & workshops are free of charge for the Luxembourg public school system. Other schools please inquire at reservations@science-center.lu for special pricing conditions.

This site uses cookies. These ensure the functionality of our Site and allow you to benefit from all the features. By clicking on "I accept", you agree to the placement of these cookies when you visit the Site.

Direkt zum Inhalt

Orientation : Science!

Orientation : Science! Besuchen Sie uns für einen ganzen Tag und kombinieren Sie Ihre Show mit einem unterhaltsamen und interaktiven Workshop zum gleichen Thema. Sie werden entdecken, wie Wissenschaft und Technologie interagieren, und Experten treffen, die auf dem betreffenden Gebiet arbeiten. Wie könnte man denn besser über seine Zukunft nachdenken?

« Orientation : Sciences ! » Ziel ist es, die Teilnehmer mit einem konkreten Ansatz zu inspirieren: Durch die Kombination unserer Science Shows mit interaktiven Workshops entdecken die Teilnehmer, wie Wissenschaft und Technologie in unterschiedlichen Bereichen wie Telekommunikation, Mechatronik oder sogar 3D-Design interagieren.

Beachten Sie, dass alle unsere Workshops von einem Science Mediator des Luxembourg Science Center und einem auf diesem Gebiet tätigen Experten gemeinsam ausgerichtet werden. Wie könnte man denn besser über seine Zukunft nachdenken?

Durch Abkommen mit dem luxemburgischen Unterrichtsministerium genießen die Luxemburgischen Staatsschulen freien Eintritt, Science Shows & Workshops. Für andere Schulen erkundigen Sie sich bitte unter reservations@science-center.lu nach speziellen Preisbedingungen.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Diese stellen die Funktionalität unserer Webseite sicher und ermöglichen es Ihnen, alle Funktionen zu nutzen. Wenn Sie auf "Ich akzeptiere" klicken, stimmen Sie der Platzierung dieser Cookies beim Besuch der Website zu.